Conference Committee

The conference committee for the event draws from key agencies across Scotland with the 2019 BioDundee Conference Committee being comprised of the following individuals:

Karen Duncan                           Business Development Officer, BioDundee, Dundee City Council
Rory Young                                Team Leader in Business Development, Dundee City Council
Diane Taylor                              Director of Research and Innovation Services, University of Dundee 
Barbara Blaney                         Senior Incubation Manager, MediCity
Heather Alexander                   Marketing Manager, Interface
Paul McBarron                          Executive Vice President, Cyclacel 
Graeme Boyle                            Senior R&D Manager, Tayside Medical Science Centre (TASC)
Amanda Dutton                         Economic Development Directorate, Scottish Government
Allison Beattie                            Specialist, Strategy and Sectors – High Value Manufacturing and Health, Scottish Enterprise
Professor Graeme Houston    Biomedical Cluster Director, Academic Health Science Partnership